Southern College of Optometry
President: Patrick Jones (pjones@student.sco.edu)
President Elect: Paul Nguyen (pnguyen@student.sco.edu)
Secretary: Shay Sechler (ssechler@student.sco.edu)
Treasurer: Keith Slayden (kslayden@student.sco.edu)
Missions Coordinator(s): Lay Nim (lnim@student.sco.edu) and Stephanie Reynolds (sreynolds@student.sco.edu)
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Richard Savoy (rsavoy@sco.edu)
1245 Madison Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104