New England College of Optometry
Dr. Richard Jamara (Faculty Advisor) jamarar@neco.edu
   424 Beacon Street
   Boston, MA 02115
Brandon Chuang (Co-President) brandonchuang18@neco.edu 
Christine George (Co-President) christinegeorge18@neco.edu
Jessica Taylor (Secretary) jessicataylor19@neco.edu
Kevin Shum (Treasurer) kevinshum19@neco.edu
Afua Opoku-Debrah (NECO Outreach) afuaopoku-debrah18@neco.edu
Helen Lee (Prayer and Care) hyeyeonlee18@neco.edu
Jessica Hahm (Events/Belize Mission Trip Coordinator) jessicahahm18@neco.edu